IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE

Steering Committee

Chair: Prof. Behzad Moshiri (moshiri [at] ut.ac.ir)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Tehran University

 

Email: (moshiri [at] ut.ac.ir)

Member:

EmailAffiliation Position Full Name
moshiri@ut.ac.irUniversity of TehranChairProf. Behzad Moshiri
ozgoli@gmail.comTarbiat Modares UniversityVice-ChairDr. Sadjaad Ozgoli
ramezani@modares.ac.irTarbiat Modares UniversitySecretaryDr. Amin Ramezani
safavi@shirazu.ac.irShiraz UniversityInternational Affairs CommitteeProf. Ali Akbar Safavi
tavazoei@sharif.eduSharif University of TechnologyConference CommitteeProf. Mohammad Saleh Tavazoei
kebriaei@ut.ac.irUniversity of TehranStudent CommitteeDr. Hamed Kebriaei
afzalian@sbu.ac.irShahid Beheshti UniversityIndustry CommitteeDr. Ali Akbar Afzalian
f_abdollahi@aut.ac.irAmirkabir University of TechnologyEducation CommitteeDr. Farzaneh Abdollahi
matavakoli@kntu.ac.irK. N. Toosi University of TechnologyPublic Relation and Membership CommitteeDr. Mahsan Tavakoli-Kakhki
ghaderzadeh@ieee.orgK.N. Toosi University of TechnologyMemberMohammad Ghaderzadeh