IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Electromagnetics and Photonics Chapter

Members

Full nameAffiliationEmail Address
Professor Rashed Mohsel, J.Tehran Universityjrashed@ut.ac.ir
Dr. Moradi, G.Amirkabir Univesity of Technologyghmoradi@aut.ac.ir
Dr. Neshati, Mohaamd H.Ferdowsi University of Mashhadneshat@ieee.org
Dr. Atlasbaf, Z.Tarbiat Modares Universityatlasbaf@modares.ac.ir
Dr. Naiery, V.Iran University of Science and Technologynayyeri@iust.ac.ir
Dr. Aliakbarian, H.K. N. Toosi University of Technologyaliakbarian@kntu.ac.ir
Dr. Heidari, A.Yazd Universityaheidari@yazd.ac.ir
Dr. Dashti, H.Sistan and Baluchistan Universityhamide.dashti@gmail.com
Dr. Razavi, Seyed A.Graduate University of Advanced Technologyalirazavi_parizi@yahoo.com
Professor Nourinia, J.Urmia Universityj.nourinia@urmia.ac.ir
Dr. Afrooz, K.Shahid Bahonar University of Kermanafrooz@uk.ac.ir
Dr. Pirhadi, A.Shahid Beheshti Universitya_pirhadi@sbu.ac.ir
Dr. Bemani, M.Tabriz Universitybemani63@gmail.com
Dr. Hosseini-nejad, E.Babol Noshirvani University of Technologysehosseininejad@nit.ac.ir
Dr. Ghalibafan, J.Shahrud University of Technologyjghalibafan@shahroodut.ac.ir
Dr. Maddahali, M.Isfahan University of Technolgymaddahali@cc.iut.ac.ir
Dr. Mohajer, F.Shiraz Universitymohajeri@shirazu.ac.ir
Dr. Neda, N.Birjand Universitynneda@birjand.ac.ir
Dr. Tavakolhamdani, F.Semnan Universityftavakkol@semnan.ac.ir
Dr. Mallahzadeh, A. Shahed Universitymallahzadeh @ shahed.ac.ir
Dr. Geran, F.Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training Universityf.geran@sru.ac.ir