IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Electronics Chapter

Steering Committee

Organization of the Electronics Chapter of the IEEE Iran Section

Full namePositionAffiliationEmail addressHomepage
Faramarz         Hossein-BabaeiChairK. N. Toosi University of Technologyfhbabaei@kntu.ac.irview
Sara Darbarivice-chairTarbiat Modares Universitys.darbari@modares.ac.irView
Seyed Jafar SeyediSecretaryTETA Company-CEOseyedi@teta-co.ir View
Samad SheikhayeeMemberUniversity of Tehransheikhaei@ut.ac.ir view
Majid ShalchianMemberAmirkabir University of Technologyshalchian@aut.ac.irView
Saeed SaeediMemberTarbiat Modares Universitysaeed.saeedi@modares.ac.irview
Reza SarvariMemberSharif University of Technologysarvari@sharif.edu view
Azim KaramiMemberIran University of Science and Technologykarami@iust.ac.irview

Contact us

For any inquiry regarding IEEE Iran Section Electronics Chapter, you can reach us at

chapter@ieee.org.ir.