IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Power Chapter

Steering Committee

Organization of the Power Chapter of the IEEE Iran Section

Full name Position Affiliation Email address
Prof. Mostafa Parniani Chair Sharif University of Technology parniani@sharif.edu
Prof. Masoud Aliakbar Golkar Vice-Chair Khajeh Nasir Toosi University of Technology golkar@eetd.kntu.ac.ir

golkar@kntu.ac.ir

Dr. Turaj Amraee Director Khajeh Nasir Toosi University of Technology amraee@kntu.ac.ir
Prof. Seyyed Mohammad Shahrtash Head of Education Committee Iran University of Science & Technology shahrtash@iust.ac.ir
Prof. Seyyed Mohammad Taghi Bathaee Head of Student Committee Khajeh Nasir Toosi University of Technology bathaee@kntu.ac.ir

bathaee@eetd.kntu.ac.ir

Prof. Majid Sanaye-Pasand Head Of Conferences and Workshops Committee University of Tehran msanaye@ut.ac.ir
Dr. Mojtaba Gilvanejad Head of Industrial Relation Committee Niroo Research Institute mgilvanejad@nri.ac.ir
Prof. Gevork Babamalek Gharehpetian Chapter Advisor Amirkabir University of Technology grptian@aut.ac.ir
Eng.Mojgan Azizi coordinator Iran Telecom Research Center mojgan.azizi@gmail.com
Eng. Danial Farajzadeh Student member Buein Zahra Technical University(BZTE) Danial.Farajzadeh@ieee.org

Contact us

For any inquiry regarding IEEE Iran Section Power Chapter, you can reach us at

chapter@ieee.org.ir.