Work in Progresss

Chair & Members

IEEE Iran Section Communication Committee Members:

  • Prof. Gevork B. Gharehpetian (Committee Chair)
  • Dr. Shokrollah Karimian (Vice-Chair and coordinator of international affairs)
  • Dr. Hamid Reza Baghaee (Secretary)
  • Prof. Behnam Mohammadi-Ivatloo (Committee member and coordinator of academic affairs)
  • Dr. Vahid Yazdanian (Committee member and coordinator of industrial affairs)
  • Dr. Ali Akbar Tadayon (Committee member and newsletter manager)
  • Eng. Mojgan Azizi (Committee member and website manager)
  • Dr. Alireza Abdollahi Nejad (Committee advisor)

Members of international affairs subcommittee:

  • Dr. Shokrollah Karimian (Coordinator of international affairs)
  • Dr. Alireza Gholipour
  • Dr. Ramin Rajaei
  • Mr. Mohammad Ghaderzadeh
  • Mr. Saman Akbarian
  • Mr. Danesh Amani
  • Mr. Abolfazl Ghiasi
  • Mr. Mohammad Hossein Babaei
  • Mr. Bashir Felegari

Members of academic affairs subcommittee:

  • Dr. Behnam Mohammadi-Ivatloo (Coordinator of academic affairs)
  • Dr. Tooraj Amraei
  • Dr. Hamdi Abdi
  • Dr. Hamid Falaghi
  • Dr. Amir Abdollahi