IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Young Professionals

Chair & Members

Chair

Dr.Alireza  Fereidunian

Department of Electrical Engineering

K. N. Toosi University of Technology

 

Members

Full Name Position Affiliation Email Address
Alireza Fereidunian Chair K. N. Toosi University of Technology fereidunian@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
Mojgan Azizi Coordinator Iran Telecom Research Center m_azizi@itrc.ac.ir
Mohammad Ghaderzadeh Assistant Chair K. N. Toosi University of Technology Ghaderzadeh@ieee.org
Saman Akbarian Student Member University of Melbourne akbaryan@ieee.org
Bashir Felegari Student Member Tarbiat Modares University Bashir.felegari@ieee.org
Danesh Amani Student Member Tarbiat Modares University Amani.danesh@ieee.org
Abolfazl Qiyasi Student Member Shamsipour Technical and Vocational College abolfazl.qiyasi@ieee.org
Mohammad Hasan Azad Student Member K. N. Toosi University of Technology mhazad1999@gmail.com
Amir Hossein Bagheri Student Member K. N. Toosi University of Technology amirhb.bagheri@gmail.com
Mahdi Abbasi Student Member K. N. Toosi University of Technology mahdiabbasi@ieee.org
Mohsen Boroughani Student Member K. N. Toosi University of Technology mohsenboroughani@yahoo.com
Yalda Ghorbani Student Member Islamic Azad University, Majlesi Branch yalda_ieee19@yahoo.com
Pouya Khademian Student Member Isfahan University of Technology p.khademian@ec.iut.ir
Amir Zahedi Member MTN Irancell amir.zahedi@ieee.org
Pouya Ahadi Student Member Iran university of science and Technology ahadi@ieee.org