IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Membership Development Committee

Our Life Members

Surname First Name Grade Contact Details
Ojaghi Seyed Life Member dr.ojaghi@googlemail.com
Oraizi-Esfahani H Life Senior h_oraizi@iust.ac.ir
Marvasti Farokh Life Senior marvasti@sharif.edu
Dejgosha Hormoz Life Member hdejgosha@gmail.com
Sharif-Bakhtiar M Life Senior msharif@sharif.ir
Faez Karim Life Member kfaez@aut.ac.ir
Sharafat Ahmad R. Life Senior ahmad.sharafat@gmail.com