IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Membership Development Committee

Chair & Members

Chair of Membership Development Committee

 

Dr. Vahid Nayyeri

School of Advanced Technologies

Iran University of Science and Technology

 

Members

Full name
Position
Affiliation
Email address
Dr. Vahid Nayyeri
Chair
Iran University of Science and Technology
nayyeri@iust.ac.ir
Dr. Seyedeh Shabnam Jazaeri
Vice Chair
Islamic Azad University –North Tehran Branch
S.jazaeri@iau-tnb.ac.ir
Dr. Amirabolfazl Suratgar
Chair of SAC
Amirkabir University of Technology
a-suratgar@aut.ac.ir
Dr. Mohammad Reza Yousefi
Section Treasurer
Islamic Azad University - Najafabad
treasurer@ieee.org.ir
Dr. Homayoon Oraizi
Member
Iran University of Science and Technology
h_oraizi@iust.ac.ir
Dr. Amin Ghavifekr
Member
Tabriz University
aa.ghavifekr@tabrizu.ac.ir
Ms. Tahoura Mousavirik
Student Member
Iran University of Science and Technology
tahooramsv@gmail.com
Pouya Ahadi
Student Member
Iran University of Science and Technology
pouya.ahadi@ymail.com
Ashkan Safari
Student Member
University of Tabriz
ashkansafari.unv@gmail.com
Narges Kamali
Student Member
Islamic Azad University
narges.kamali97@gmail.com

Members2019-2020

Full namePositionAffiliationEmail address
Dr.Sadegh BoloukiChairTarbiat Modares Universitybolouki@modares.ac.ir
Dr. Amin RamezaniVice ChairTarbiat Modares Universityramezani@modares.ac.ir
Bashir FelegariCoordinator/ Student MemberTarbiat Modares Universitybashir.felehgari@modares.ac.ir
Abolfazl QiyasiStudent MemberShamsipour Technical and Vocational Collegea.qiyasimoghadam@gmail.com
Pouya KhademianStudent MemberIsfahan University of Technologyp.khademian@ec.iut.ac.ir
Danesh AmaniStudent MemberTarbiat Modares Universityamani.danesh1995@gmail.com