IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Membership Development Committee

Fellow & Senior Members

Fellow members

Surname First Name Contact Details
Salehi Jawad A. jasalehi@sharif.edu
Golestani Jamaloddin golestani@sharif.ir
Fotuhi Firuzabad Mahmud fotuhi@sharif.edu

 The following is a simple flow diagram that indicates requirements and steps for elevation to Senior member grade.Flow chart

Active Senior members

Surname First Name Contact Details
1 Farhangi Shahrokh farhangi@ut.ac.ir
2 Hosseini Seyed hosseini@sharif.edu
3 Soltanian-Zadeh Hamid hsoltan1@hfhs.org
4 Faiz Jawad jfaiz@ut.ac.ir
5 Nayebi Mohammad nayebi@sharif.edu
6 Nasiri-Kenari Masoumeh mnasiri@sharif.edu
7 Oraee-Mirzamani Hashem h.oraee@gmail.com
8 Aghaebrahimi Mohammad aghaebrahimi@yahoo.com
9 Sadeghi Seyed Hossein sadeghi@aut.ac.ir
10 Atarodi Mojtaba atarodi@sharif.ir
11 Haeri Mohammad haeri@sharif.ir
12 Oraizi-Esfahani H h_oraizi@iust.ac.ir
13 Marvasti Farokh marvasti@sharif.edu
14 Sharif-Bakhtiar M msharif@sharif.ir
15 Moravvej-Farshi Mohammad moravvej@modares.ac.ir
16 Faraji-Dana Reza reza@ut.ac.ir
17 Akbarzadeh Mohammad akbarzadeh@ieee.org
18 Afzalian Ali-Akbar afzalian@ieee.org
19 Tahami Farzad tahami@sharif.edu
20 Seifi Hossein seifi_ho@modares.ac.ir
21 Vaez Sadegh vaezs@ut.ac.ir
22 Moradi Hadi moradih@ut.ac.ir
23 Lotfi Reza rlotfi@ieee.org
24 Sayyaadi Hassan sayyaadi@sharif.edu
25 Ashourian Mohsen mohsena@yahoo.com
26 Tavakoli Bina Mohammad tavakoli@kntu.ac.ir
27 Medi Ali medi@sharif.edu
28 Ghassemian Hassan ghassemi@modares.ac.ir
29 B. Gharehpetian Gevork grptian@aut.ac.ir
30 Vahidi Behrooz vahidi@aut.ac.ir
31 Karrari Medhi karrari@aut.ac.ir
32 Askarian Abyaneh Hossein askarian@aut.ac.ir
33 Joodaki Mojtaba joodaki@um.ac.ir
34 Aliakbarian Hadi aliakbarian@kntu.ac.ir
35 Zolghadri Mohammad Reza zolghadr@sharif.edu
36 Talebi Heidarali alit@aut.ac.ir
37 Shamsollahi Mohammad mbshams@sharif.edu
38 Fereidunian Alireza fereidunian@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
39 Mokhtari Hossein mokhtari@sharif.edu
40 Rafiei Mohammad rafiei@ieee.org
41 Abdollahi Farzaneh f_abdollahi@aut.ac.ir
42 Babaie-Zadeh Massoud mbzadeh@yahoo.com
43 Ojaghi Mansour mojaghi@znu.ac.ir
44 Parsa Moghaddam Mohsen parsa@modares.ac.ir
45 Moshiri Behzad moshiri@ut.ac.ir
46 Yousefi Leila lyousefi@ut.ac.ir
47 Monfared Mohammad m.monfared@um.ac.ir
48 Aminifar Farrokh faminifar@ut.ac.ir
49 Mayahinia Babak babak.mayahinia@yahoo.com
50 Gohari Amin aminzadeh@sharif.edu
51 Movaghar Ali movaghar@sharif.edu
52 Alfi Alireza a_alfi@shahroodut.ac.ir
53 Moin M Shahram msmoin@ieee.org
54 Seyfe Babak babseyfe@yahoo.com
55 Shahrokh Abadi Mohammad Hadi mhshahrokh@ieee.org
56 Ebadzadeh Mohammad Mehdi ebadzadeh@aut.ac.ir
57 Neshati Mohammad H neshat@ieee.org
58 Yaghmaee Moghaddam Mohammad Hossein yaghmaee@ieee.org
59 Rabiee Hamid rabiee@sharif.edu
60 Ghaemmaghami Shahrokh ghaemmag@sharif.edu
61 Javdani Taghi tjavdani@yahoo.com
62 Rezaee-Dehsorkh Hamidreza hr.rezaee@gmail.com
63 Ravanshad Nassim nassim.ravanshad@gmail.com
64 Ghandehari Reza r_ghandehari@sru.ac.ir
65 Mirjalily Ghasem g.mirjalily@gmail.com
66 Memarian Mohammad mmemarian@sharif.edu
67 Parsaeefard Saeedeh saeede.parsaeefard@gmail.com
68 Moradi Gholamreza ghmoradi@aut.ac.ir
69 Mohammadi Siamak smohamadi@ut.ac.ir
70 Javadi Shahram sh.javadi@gmail.com
71 Davari S Alireza ali13davari@yahoo.com
72 Sharafat Ahmad R. ahmad.sharafat@gmail.com
73 Moravej Zahra zmoravej@semnan.ac.ir
74 Samavi Shadrokh samavi@mcmaster.ca
75 Nayyeri Vahid nayyeri@iust.ac.ir
76 Granpayeh Nosratollah granpayeh@kntu.ac.ir
77 Sayad Haghighi Mohammad sayad@ieee.org
78 Mohammadi-Ivatloo Behnam mohammadi@ieee.org
79 Rabbani Khorasgani Hossein h_rabbani@med.mui.ac.ir
80 Jafarian Peyman peyman_jafarian@yahoo.com
81 Pourfath Mahdi pourfath@ut.ac.ir
82 Ahmadi Vahid v_ahmadi@modares.ac.ir
83 Haghjoo Farhad farhadhaghjoo@gmail.com
84 Boroushaki Mehrdad boroushaki@sharif.edu
85 Amjady Nima amjady@semnan.ac.ir
86 Faghih Mirzaee Reza r.f.mirzaee@qodsiau.ac.ir
87 Babaei Ebrahim e-babaei@tabrizu.ac.ir
88 Gilanian Sadeghi Mohammad Mehdi mmgilaniansadeghi@gmail.com
89 Rahimiyan Morteza morteza.rahimiyan@shahroodut.ac.ir
90 Moazzami Majid m_moazzami79@yahoo.com
91 Asvadi Reza r_asvadi@sbu.ac.ir
92 Suratgar Amir Abolfazl a-suratgar@aut.ac.ir
93 Yazdizadeh Alireza a_yazdizadeh@sbu.ac.ir
94 Emami Hossein hosseine57@gmail.com
95 Mokari Nader nader.nmy@gmail.com
96 Iman-Eini Hossein imaneini@ut.ac.ir
97 Jannati Mohsen mohsen.jannati@shahreza.ac.ir
98 Vakilian Mehdi vakilian@sharif.ir
99 Taheri Javan Nastooh va_nastooh@yahoo.com
100 Naghibzadeh Mahmoud naghibzade@um.ac.ir
101 Shafiee Qobad q.shafiee@uok.ac.ir
102 Nasiri-Gheidari Zahra znasiri@sharif.edu
103 Abdollahi Seyedreza abdollahiumst2012@gmail.com
104 Tootoonchian Farid tootoonchian@iust.ac.ir
105 Kebriaei Hamed kebriaei@ut.ac.ir
106 Amini Arash arashsil@gmail.com
107 Ahmad Sharbafi Maziar sharbafi@sport.tu-darmstadt.de
108 Afzali-Kuhsa Ali afzali5@gmail.com
109 Abbasi Arand Bijan abbasi@modares.ac.ir
110 Javan Mohammad Reza javan@shahroodut.ac.ir
111 Olyaee Saeed s_olyaee@sru.ac.ir
112 Arefi Mohammad Mehdi arefi@shirazu.ac.ir
113 Aliakbar Golkar Masoud golkar@kntu.ac.ir
114 Shirvani Moghaddam Shahriar sh_shirvani@sru.ac.ir
115 Fakharian Ahmad ahmad.fakharian@gmail.com
116 Marateb Hamid Reza marateb@gmail.com
117 Hamedani Golshan Mohamad Esmail hgolshan@cc.iut.ac.ir
118 Tahmassebpour Mahmoudreza mahmoudtahmasebpour@gmail.com
119 Moaiyeri Mohammad Hossein h_moaiyeri@sbu.ac.ir
120 Farivar Faezeh faezeh.farivar@gmail.com
121 Safa Alireza a.safa@gu.ac.ir

All Senior members

Full Name IEEE Current Grade Description Email Address
1. Abbas Ali Lotfi-Neyestanak Senior Member aalotfi@ieee.org
2. Abbas Karimi Senior Member akarimi.iau@gmail.com
3. Abbas Mohammadi Senior Member abm125@aut.ac.ir
4. Abbas Zarifkar Senior Member zarifkar@shirazu.ac.ir
5. Abdolali Abdipour Senior Member abdipour@aut.ac.ir
6. Abolfazl Halvaei Niasar Senior Member halvaei@kashanu.ac.ir
7. Abolfazl Vahedi Senior Member avahedi@iust.ac.ir
8. Afshin Lashkar Ara Senior Member lashkarara@alumni.iust.ac.ir
9. Ahmad R. Sharafat Senior Member ahmad.sharafat@gmail.com
10. Akbar Ghaffar Pour Rahbar Senior Member akbar_rahbar92@yahoo.com
11. Ali A. Razi-Kazemi Senior Member razi.kazemi@kntu.ac.ir
12. Ali Abdolali Senior Member abdolali@iust.ac.ir
13. Ali Afzali-Kuhsa Senior Member afzali5@gmail.com
14. Ali Aghagolzadeh Senior Member aghagol@nit.ac.ir
15. Ali Asghar Orouji Senior Member aliaorouji@ieee.org
16. Ali Medi Senior Member medi@sharif.edu
17. Ali Movaghar Senior Member movaghar@sharif.edu
18. Ali Olfat Senior Member aolfat@ut.ac.ir
19. Ali-Akbar Afzalian Senior Member afzalian@ieee.org
20. Aliakbar Tadaion Taft Senior Member tadaion@yazd.ac.ir
21. Alireza Alfi Senior Member a_alfi@shahroodut.ac.ir
22. Alireza Fereidunian Senior Member fereidunian@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
23. Alireza Mallahzadeh Senior Member mallahzadeh@shahed.ac.ir
24. Alireza Safa Senior Member a.safa@gu.ac.ir
25. Alireza Yazdizadeh Senior Member a_yazdizadeh@sbu.ac.ir
26. Amin Gohari Senior Member aminzadeh@sharif.edu
27. Amin Nobakhti Senior Member a.nobakhti@ieee.org
28. Amir Abolfazl Suratgar Senior Member a-suratgar@aut.ac.ir
29. Amir Masoud Sodagar Senior Member amsodagar@gmail.com
30. Amir R. Forouzan Senior Member forouzan@gmail.com
31. Arash Amini Senior Member arashsil@gmail.com
32. Armin Shams Senior Member armin_shams@yahoo.com
33. Babak Mayahinia Senior Member babak.mayahinia@yahoo.com
34. Babak Seyfe Senior Member babak.seyfe@gmail.com
35. Behrooz Vahidi Senior Member vahidi@aut.ac.ir
36. Behzad Bahraminejad Senior Member bbahraminejad@yahoo.com
37. Behzad Moshiri Senior Member moshiri@ut.ac.ir
38. Ebrahim Babaei Senior Member e-babaei@tabrizu.ac.ir
39. Faezeh Farivar Senior Member faezeh.farivar@gmail.com
40. Farhad Haghjoo Senior Member farhadhaghjoo@gmail.com
41. Farid Tootoonchian Senior Member tootoonchian@iust.ac.ir
42. Faridoon Shabani Senior Member shabani@shirazu.ac.ir
43. Farokh Marvasti Life Senior marvasti@sharif.edu
44. Farrokh Aminifar Senior Member faminifar@ut.ac.ir
45. Farzad R Salmasi Senior Member frajaeis@gmail.com
46. Farzad Tahami Senior Member tahami@sharif.ir
47. Farzad Zargari Senior Member zargari@itrc.ac.ir
48. Farzaneh Abdollahi Senior Member f_abdollahi@aut.ac.ir
49. Farzaneh Forouhar Senior Member farzaneh@sharif.edu
50. Gevork B. Gharehpetian Senior Member grptian@aut.ac.ir
51. Ghasem Mirjalily Senior Member g.mirjalily@gmail.com
52. Gholamreza Moradi Senior Member ghmoradi@aut.ac.ir
53. Gholamreza Zandesh Senior Member zandesh77@yahoo.com
54. H Oraizi-Esfahani Life Senior h_oraizi@iust.ac.ir
55. Hadi Aliakbarian Senior Member h.aliakbarian@ieee.org
56. Hadi Moradi Senior Member moradih@ut.ac.ir
57. Hamed Kebriaei Senior Member kebriaei@ut.ac.ir
58. Hamid D Taghirad Senior Member taghirad@kntu.ac.ir
59. Hamid Reza Abutalebi Senior Member habutalebi@ieee.org
60. Hamid Reza Rabiee Senior Member rabiee@sharif.edu
61. Hamid Sheikhzadeh Senior Member hsheikh@aut.ac.ir
62. Hamid Soltanian-Zadeh Senior Member hsoltan1@hfhs.org
63. Hamidreza Pourreza Senior Member hpourreza@um.ac.ir
64. Hamidreza Rezaee-Dehsorkh Senior Member hr.rezaee@gmail.com
65. Hashem Mortazavi Senior Member hmortazavi1@gmail.com
66. Hashem Oraee-Mirzamani Senior Member h.oraee@gmail.com
67. Hassan Bevrani Senior Member bevrani@ieee.org
68. Hassan Ghassemian Senior Member ghassemi@modares.ac.ir
69. Hassan Sayyaadi Senior Member sayyaadi@sharif.edu
70. Heidarali Talebi Senior Member alit@aut.ac.ir
71. Hengameh Keshavarz Senior Member hkeshavarz@ieee.org
72. Hossein A Abyaneh Senior Member askarian@aut.ac.ir
73. Hossein Asadi Senior Member asadi@sharif.edu
74. Hossein Emami Senior Member hosseine57@gmail.com
75. Hossein Iman-Eini Senior Member imaneini@ut.ac.ir
76. Hossein Mokhtari Senior Member mokhtari@sharif.edu
77. Hossein Rabbani Khorasgani Senior Member h_rabbani@med.mui.ac.ir
78. Hossein Seifi Senior Member seifi_ho@modares.ac.ir
79. Hossein Shayeghi Senior Member hshayeghi@gmail.com
80. Jalil Rashed Senior Member jrashed@ut.ac.ir
81. Jamshid Aghaei Senior Member aghaei@sutech.ac.ir
82. Javad Ahmadi-Shokouh Senior Member shokouh@ece.usb.ac.ir
83. Javad Olamaei Senior Member j_olamaei@azad.ac.ir
84. Jawad Faiz Senior Member jfaiz@ut.ac.ir
85. Keyhan Sheshyekani Senior Member k_sheshyekani@sbu.ac.ir
86. Leila Yousefi Senior Member lyousefi@ut.ac.ir
87. M Shahram Moin Senior Member msmoin@ieee.org
88. Mahdi Banejad Senior Member m.banejad@shahroodut.ac.ir
89. Mahdi Pourfath Senior Member pourfath@iue.tuwien.ac.at
90. Mahdi Pourfath Senior Member pourfath@ut.ac.ir
91. Mahmood R Haghifam Senior Member haghifam.mr@gmail.com
92. Mahmoud Naghibzadeh Senior Member naghibzadeh@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir
93. Mahmoud Naghibzadeh Senior Member naghibzade@um.ac.ir
94. Mahmoud Shahabadi Senior Member shahabad@ut.ac.ir
95. Mahmoudreza Tahmassebpour Senior Member mahmoudtahmasebpour@gmail.com
96. Mahtab Mirmohseni Senior Member mirmohseni@sharif.edu
97. Majid Moazzami Senior Member m_moazzami79@yahoo.com
98. Majid Sanaye-Pasand Senior Member msanaye@ut.ac.ir
99. Maryam Dehghani Senior Member mdehghani@shirazu.ac.ir
100. Maryam Tayefeh Mahmoudi Senior Member mahmoudi_m@yahoo.com
101. Masoud Aliakbar Golkar Senior Member golkar@kntu.ac.ir
102. Masoud Esmaili Senior Member msdesmaili@gmail.com
103. Masoud Shafiee Senior Member mshafiee@aut.ac.ir
104. Masoumeh Nasiri-Kenari Senior Member mnasiri@sharif.edu
105. Massoud Babaie-Zadeh Senior Member mbzadeh@yahoo.com
106. Maziar Ahmad Sharbafi Senior Member sharbafi@sport.tu-darmstadt.de
107. Maziar Goudarzi Senior Member goudarzi@sharif.ir
108. Medhi Karrari Senior Member karrari@aut.ac.ir
109. Mehdi Fardmanesh Senior Member fardmanesh@sharif.edu
110. Mehdi Kamal Senior Member mehdikamal@ut.ac.ir
111. Mehdi Kargahi Senior Member kargahi@ut.ac.ir
112. Mehdi Moallem Senior Member moallem@cc.iut.ac.ir
113. Mehdi Namazi Senior Member namazi.mhd@gmail.com
114. Mehdi Rezaei Senior Member mehdi.rezaei@gmail.com
115. Mehdi Vakilian Senior Member vakilian@sharif.ir
116. Mehrdad Boroushaki Senior Member boroushaki@sharif.edu
117. Mehrdad Tarafdar Hagh Senior Member haque1347@yahoo.com
118. Mehri Mehrjoo Senior Member mehrjoo@ieee.org
119. Moein Moeini Aghtaie Senior Member moeini@sharif.edu
120. Mohamad Esmail Hamedani Golshan Senior Member hgolshan@cc.iut.ac.ir
121. Mohammad Ahadi Senior Member ahadism@gmail.com
122. Mohammad B Shamsollahi Senior Member mbshams@sharif.edu
123. Mohammad Fakharzadeh Senior Member fakharzadeh@sharif.edu
124. Mohammad H Neshati Senior Member neshat@ieee.org
125. Mohammad Haeri Senior Member haeri@sharif.ir
126. Mohammad Hossein Moaiyeri Senior Member h_moaiyeri@sbu.ac.ir
127. Mohammad Hossein Yaghmaee Moghaddam Senior Member yaghmaee@ieee.org
128. Mohammad Kazem Moravvej-Farshi Senior Member moravvej@modares.ac.ir
129. Mohammad M Nayebi Senior Member nayebi@sharif.edu
130. Mohammad Maddah-Ali Senior Member maddah.ali.ee@gmail.com
131. Mohammad Mardaneh Senior Member mardaneh@sutech.ac.ir
132. Mohammad Mehdi Arefi Senior Member arefi@shirazu.ac.ir
133. Mohammad Mehdi Ebadzadeh Senior Member ebadzadeh@aut.ac.ir
134. Mohammad Memarian Senior Member mmemarian@sharif.edu
135. Mohammad Monfared Senior Member m.monfared@um.ac.ir
136. Mohammad R Aghaebrahimi Senior Member aghaebrahimi@yahoo.com
137. Mohammad R Rafiei Senior Member rafiei@ieee.org
138. Mohammad R Zolghadri Senior Member zolghadr@sharif.edu
139. Mohammad Reza Javan Senior Member javan@shahroodut.ac.ir
140. Mohammad Reza Taban Senior Member mrtaban@yazd.ac.ir
141. Mohammad Sayad Haghighi Senior Member sayad@ieee.org
142. Mohammad T Akbarzadeh Senior Member akbarzadeh@ieee.org
143. Mohammad Tavakoli Bina Senior Member tavakoli@kntu.ac.ir
144. Mohammad Yousefi Senior Member mr_yousefi81@yahoo.com
145. Mohammad-Hassan Shirali-Shahreza Senior Member hshirali@aut.ac.ir
146. Mohammadreza Amini Senior Member mohammadreza.amini@alumni.iut.ac.ir
147. Mohsen Ashourian Senior Member mohsena@yahoo.com
148. Mohsen Jahanshahi Senior Member mjahanshahi@iauctb.ac.ir
149. Mohsen Jannati Senior Member mohsen.jannati@shahreza.ac.ir
150. Mohsen Parsa Moghaddam Senior Member parsa@modares.ac.ir
151. Mojtaba Ahmadieh Khanesar Senior Member mojtaba.ahmadieh@gmail.com
152. Mojtaba Atarodi Senior Member atarodi@sharif.ir
153. Mojtaba Dehmollaian Senior Member m.dehmollaian@ece.ut.ac.ir
154. Mojtaba Joodaki Senior Member joodaki@um.ac.ir
155. Mojtaba Mirsalim Senior Member mojtaba_mirsalim@yahoo.com
156. Mostafa Eidiani Senior Member eidiani@yahoo.com
157. Mostafa Parniani Senior Member parniani@sharif.edu
158. Mostafa Rajabi Mashhadi Senior Member mrajabim@yahoo.com
159. Nader Mokari Senior Member nader.nmy@gmail.com
160. Narges Noori Senior Member nnoori@itrc.ac.ir
161. Nassim Ravanshad Senior Member nassim.ravanshad@gmail.com
162. Nastooh Taheri Javan Senior Member va_nastooh@yahoo.com
163. Negin Manavizadeh Senior Member manavizadeh@ee.kntu.ac.ir
164. Niki Moslemi Senior Member nmoslemi@nri.ac.ir
165. Nima Amjady Senior Member amjady@semnan.ac.ir
166. Nosratollah Granpayeh Senior Member granpayeh@kntu.ac.ir
167. Peyman Jafarian Senior Member peyman_jafarian@yahoo.com
168. Peyman Setoodeh Senior Member setoodeh@ieee.org
169. Qobad Shafiee Senior Member q.shafiee@uok.ac.ir
170. Rahmat Allah Hooshmand Senior Member hooshmand_r@yahoo.com
171. Reza Asvadi Senior Member r_asvadi@sbu.ac.ir
172. Reza Faghih Mirzaee Senior Member r.f.mirzaee@qodsiau.ac.ir
173. Reza Faraji-Dana Senior Member reza@ut.ac.ir
174. Reza Ghandehari Senior Member r_ghandehari@sru.ac.ir
175. Reza Lotfi Senior Member rlotfi@ieee.org
176. Reza Riahi Senior Member riahi119a@yahoo.com
177. Reza Sameni Senior Member rsameni@shirazu.ac.ir
178. Reza Shariatinasab Senior Member shariatinasab@birjand.ac.ir
179. S Alireza Davari Senior Member ali13davari@yahoo.com
180. S. Mohammad Razavizadeh Senior Member smrazavi@iust.ac.ir
181. Sadegh Vaez Senior Member vaezs@ut.ac.ir
182. Saeed Olyaee Senior Member s_olyaee@sru.ac.ir
183. Saeedeh Parsaeefard Senior Member saeede.parsaeefard@gmail.com
184. Saeid Ajideh Senior Member saeid.ajideh@gmail.com
185. Seyed A Ghorashi Senior Member a_ghorashi@sbu.ac.ir
186. Seyed Ehsan Abdollahi Senior Member e.abdollahi@nit.ac.ir
187. Seyed G Miremadi Senior Member miremadi@sharif.edu
188. Seyed Hossein Hesamedin Sadeghi Senior Member sadeghi@aut.ac.ir
189. Seyed Hosseini Senior Member hosseini@sharif.edu
190. Seyed M. Madani Senior Member madani104@yahoo.com
191. Seyed Masoud Barakati Senior Member smbaraka@gmail.com
192. Seyedreza Abdollahi Senior Member abdollahiumst2012@gmail.com
193. Shadrokh Samavi Senior Member samavi@mcmaster.ca
194. Shahab Dehghan Senior Member shahab.dehghan@ieee.org
195. Shahram Javadi Senior Member sh.javadi@gmail.com
196. Shahriar Shirvani Moghaddam Senior Member sh_shirvani@sru.ac.ir
197. Shahrokh Farhangi Senior Member farhangi@ut.ac.ir
198. Shahrokh Ghaemmaghami Senior Member ghaemmag@sharif.edu
199. Shahrokh Jam Senior Member jam@sutech.ac.ir
200. Siamak Mohammadi Senior Member smohamadi@ut.ac.ir
201. Taghi Javdani Senior Member tjavdani@yahoo.com
202. Vahid Ahmadi Senior Member v_ahmadi@modares.ac.ir
203. Vahid Nayyeri Senior Member nayyeri@iust.ac.ir
204. Vahid Vahidinasab Senior Member vahid.vahidinasab@newcastle.ac.uk
205. Zahra Atlasbaf Senior Member atlasbaf@modares.ac.ir
206. Zahra Moravej Senior Member z.moravej@ieee.org
207. Zahra Moravej Senior Member tahayori@gmail.com
208. Zahra Nasiri-Gheidari Senior Member znasiri@sharif.edu
209. Zainalabedin Navabi Senior Member navabi@ece.wpi.edu