IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Membership Development Committee

Fellow & Senior Members

Fellow members

Surname First Name Contact Details
Salehi Jawad A. jasalehi@sharif.edu
Golestani Jamaloddin golestani@sharif.ir
Fotuhi Firuzabad Mahmud fotuhi@sharif.edu

 The following is a simple flow diagram that indicates requirements and steps for elevation to Senior member grade.Flow chart

Senior members

Full Name IEEE Current Grade Description Email Address
1. Mohammad Ahadi Senior Member ahadism@gmail.com
2. Abbas Mohammadi Senior Member abm125@aut.ac.ir
3. Seyed G Miremadi Senior Member miremadi@sharif.edu
4. Hamid Soltanian-Zadeh Senior Member hsoltan1@hfhs.org
5. Jawad Faiz Senior Member jfaiz@ut.ac.ir
6. Mohammad M Nayebi Senior Member nayebi@sharif.edu
7. Masoumeh Nasiri-Kenari Senior Member mnasiri@sharif.edu
8. Mehdi Fardmanesh Senior Member fardmanesh@sharif.edu
9. Masoud Shafiee Senior Member mshafiee@aut.ac.ir
10. Mohammad R Aghaebrahimi Senior Member aghaebrahimi@yahoo.com
11. Seyed Hossein Hesamedin Sadeghi Senior Member sadeghi@aut.ac.ir
12. Mohammad Haeri Senior Member haeri@sharif.ir
13. Mostafa Parniani Senior Member parniani@sharif.edu
14. Faridoon Shabani Senior Member shabani@shirazu.ac.ir
15. Farzaneh Forouhar Senior Member farzaneh@sharif.edu
16. H Oraizi-Esfahani Life Senior h_oraizi@iust.ac.ir
17. Farokh Marvasti Life Senior marvasti@sharif.edu
18. Jalil Rashed Senior Member jrashed@ut.ac.ir
19. Zainalabedin Navabi Senior Member navabi@ece.wpi.edu
20. Mohammad Kazem Moravvej-Farshi Senior Member moravvej@modares.ac.ir
21. Reza Faraji-Dana Senior Member reza@ut.ac.ir
22. Mohammad T Akbarzadeh Senior Member akbarzadeh@ieee.org
23. Mehdi Moallem Senior Member moallem@cc.iut.ac.ir
24. Ali-Akbar Afzalian Senior Member afzalian@ieee.org
25. Ali Aghagolzadeh Senior Member aghagol@nit.ac.ir
26. Farzad Tahami Senior Member tahami@sharif.ir
27. Mojtaba Mirsalim Senior Member mojtaba_mirsalim@yahoo.com
28. Majid Sanaye-Pasand Senior Member msanaye@ut.ac.ir
29. Hossein Seifi Senior Member seifi_ho@modares.ac.ir
30. Hadi Moradi Senior Member moradih@ut.ac.ir
31. Abdolali Abdipour Senior Member abdipour@aut.ac.ir
32. Hamid D Taghirad Senior Member taghirad@kntu.ac.ir
33. Mahmood R Haghifam Senior Member haghifam.mr@gmail.com
34. Mohsen Ashourian Senior Member mohsena@yahoo.com
35. Mohammad Tavakoli Bina Senior Member tavakoli@kntu.ac.ir
36. Ali Medi Senior Member medi@sharif.edu
37. Amir R. Forouzan Senior Member forouzan@gmail.com
38. Amir Masoud Sodagar Senior Member amsodagar@gmail.com
39. Hassan Ghassemian Senior Member ghassemi@modares.ac.ir
40. Gevork B. Gharehpetian Senior Member grptian@aut.ac.ir
41. Behrooz Vahidi Senior Member vahidi@aut.ac.ir
42. Hossein A Abyaneh Senior Member askarian@aut.ac.ir
43. Seyed A Ghorashi Senior Member a_ghorashi@sbu.ac.ir
44. Farzad R Salmasi Senior Member frajaeis@gmail.com
45. Mojtaba Joodaki Senior Member joodaki@um.ac.ir
46. Hadi Aliakbarian Senior Member h.aliakbarian@ieee.org
47. Maryam Tayefeh Mahmoudi Senior Member mahmoudi_m@yahoo.com
48. Mohammad R Zolghadri Senior Member zolghadr@sharif.edu
49. Heidarali Talebi Senior Member alit@aut.ac.ir
50. Hassan Bevrani Senior Member bevrani@ieee.org
51. Amin Nobakhti Senior Member a.nobakhti@ieee.org
52. Mohammad B Shamsollahi Senior Member mbshams@sharif.edu
53. Hamid Sheikhzadeh Senior Member hsheikh@aut.ac.ir
54. Mohammad R Rafiei Senior Member rafiei@ieee.org
55. Farzaneh Abdollahi Senior Member f_abdollahi@aut.ac.ir
56. Akbar Ghaffar Pour Rahbar Senior Member akbar_rahbar92@yahoo.com
57. Hossein Asadi Senior Member asadi@sharif.edu
58. Mojtaba Dehmollaian Senior Member m.dehmollaian@ece.ut.ac.ir
59. Aliakbar Tadaion Taft Senior Member tadaion@yazd.ac.ir
60. Massoud Babaie-Zadeh Senior Member mbzadeh@yahoo.com
61. Javad Ahmadi-Shokouh Senior Member shokouh@ece.usb.ac.ir
62. Hengameh Keshavarz Senior Member hkeshavarz@ieee.org
63. Hossein Shayeghi Senior Member hshayeghi@gmail.com
64. Seyed Masoud Barakati Senior Member smbaraka@gmail.com
65. Reza Sameni Senior Member rsameni@shirazu.ac.ir
66. Ali Asghar Orouji Senior Member aliaorouji@ieee.org
67. Mehrdad Tarafdar Hagh Senior Member haque1347@yahoo.com
68. S. Mohammad Razavizadeh Senior Member smrazavi@iust.ac.ir
69. Mohammad Fakharzadeh Senior Member fakharzadeh@sharif.edu
70. Narges Noori Senior Member nnoori@itrc.ac.ir
71. Mehri Mehrjoo Senior Member mehrjoo@ieee.org
72. Abbas Zarifkar Senior Member zarifkar@shirazu.ac.ir
73. Behzad Moshiri Senior Member moshiri@ut.ac.ir
74. Abolfazl Halvaei Niasar Senior Member halvaei@kashanu.ac.ir
75. Mohammad Monfared Senior Member m.monfared@um.ac.ir
76. Farrokh Aminifar Senior Member faminifar@ut.ac.ir
77. Mojtaba Ahmadieh Khanesar Senior Member mojtaba.ahmadieh@gmail.com
78. Ali Movaghar Senior Member movaghar@sharif.edu
79. Behzad Bahraminejad Senior Member bbahraminejad@yahoo.com
80. Farzad Zargari Senior Member zargari@itrc.ac.ir
81. M Shahram Moin Senior Member msmoin@ieee.org
82. Mohammad-Hassan Shirali-Shahreza Senior Member hshirali@aut.ac.ir
83. Babak Seyfe Senior Member babak.seyfe@gmail.com
84. Mohammad Mehdi Ebadzadeh Senior Member ebadzadeh@aut.ac.ir
85. Mohammad H Neshati Senior Member neshat@ieee.org
86. Mohammad Hossein Yaghmaee Moghaddam Senior Member yaghmaee@ieee.org
87. Hamid Reza Rabiee Senior Member rabiee@sharif.edu
88. Hamid Reza Abutalebi Senior Member habutalebi@ieee.org
89. Ghasem Mirjalily Senior Member g.mirjalily@gmail.com
90. Abbas Ali Lotfi-Neyestanak Senior Member aalotfi@ieee.org
91. Ahmad R. Sharafat Senior Member ahmad.sharafat@gmail.com
92. Zahra Moravej Senior Member z.moravej@ieee.org
93. Vahid Nayyeri Senior Member nayyeri@iust.ac.ir
94. Shahab Dehghan Senior Member shahab.dehghan@ieee.org
95. Nosratollah Granpayeh Senior Member granpayeh@kntu.ac.ir
96. Hossein Rabbani Khorasgani Senior Member h_rabbani@med.mui.ac.ir
97. Hamidreza Pourreza Senior Member hpourreza@um.ac.ir
98. Mahdi Pourfath Senior Member pourfath@iue.tuwien.ac.at
99. Mehdi Kargahi Senior Member kargahi@ut.ac.ir
100. Mahdi Banejad Senior Member m.banejad@shahroodut.ac.ir
101. Seyed Ehsan Abdollahi Senior Member e.abdollahi@nit.ac.ir
102. Mehrdad Boroushaki Senior Member boroushaki@sharif.edu
103. Nima Amjady Senior Member amjady@semnan.ac.ir
104. Ebrahim Babaei Senior Member e-babaei@tabrizu.ac.ir
105. Maziar Goudarzi Senior Member goudarzi@sharif.ir
106. Mahmoud Shahabadi Senior Member shahabad@ut.ac.ir
107. Rahmat Allah Hooshmand Senior Member hooshmand_r@yahoo.com
108. Amir Abolfazl Suratgar Senior Member a-suratgar@aut.ac.ir
109. Alireza Yazdizadeh Senior Member a_yazdizadeh@sbu.ac.ir
110. Shahrokh Jam Senior Member jam@sutech.ac.ir
111. Abbas Karimi Senior Member akarimi.iau@gmail.com
112. Hossein Emami Senior Member hosseine57@gmail.com
113. Keyhan Sheshyekani Senior Member k_sheshyekani@sbu.ac.ir
114. Mohammad Reza Taban Senior Member mrtaban@yazd.ac.ir
115. Afshin Lashkar Ara Senior Member lashkarara@alumni.iust.ac.ir
116. Jamshid Aghaei Senior Member aghaei@sutech.ac.ir
117. Mehdi Vakilian Senior Member vakilian@sharif.ir
118. Alireza Mallahzadeh Senior Member mallahzadeh@shahed.ac.ir
119. Masoud Esmaili Senior Member msdesmaili@gmail.com
120. Mahmoud Naghibzadeh Senior Member naghibzadeh@ferdowsi.um.ac.ir
121. Armin Shams Senior Member armin_shams@yahoo.com
122. Mostafa Rajabi Mashhadi Senior Member mrajabim@yahoo.com
123. Seyedreza Abdollahi Senior Member abdollahiumst2012@gmail.com
124. Ali Abdolali Senior Member abdolali@iust.ac.ir
125. Arash Amini Senior Member arashsil@gmail.com
126. Hashem Mortazavi Senior Member hmortazavi1@gmail.com
127. Gholamreza Zandesh Senior Member zandesh77@yahoo.com
128. Mohsen Jahanshahi Senior Member mjahanshahi@iauctb.ac.ir
129. Reza Riahi Senior Member riahi119a@yahoo.com
130. Mehdi Namazi Senior Member namazi.mhd@gmail.com
131. Mostafa Eidiani Senior Member eidiani@yahoo.com
132. Mahmoudreza Tahmassebpour Senior Member mahmoudtahmasebpour@gmail.com
133. Majid Moazzami Senior Member m_moazzami79@yahoo.com
134. Shahrokh Farhangi Senior Member farhangi@ut.ac.ir
135. Seyed Hosseini Senior Member hosseini@sharif.edu
136. Hashem Oraee-Mirzamani Senior Member h.oraee@gmail.com
137. Mojtaba Atarodi Senior Member atarodi@sharif.ir
138. Sadegh Vaez Senior Member vaezs@ut.ac.ir
139. Reza Lotfi Senior Member rlotfi@ieee.org
140. Hassan Sayyaadi Senior Member sayyaadi@sharif.edu
141. Ali Olfat Senior Member aolfat@ut.ac.ir
142. Medhi Karrari Senior Member karrari@aut.ac.ir
143. Mohammad Maddah-Ali Senior Member maddah.ali.ee@gmail.com
144. Alireza Fereidunian Senior Member fereidunian@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
145. Hossein Mokhtari Senior Member mokhtari@sharif.edu
146. Peyman Setoodeh Senior Member setoodeh@ieee.org
147. Mehdi Rezaei Senior Member mehdi.rezaei@gmail.com
148. Mohsen Parsa Moghaddam Senior Member parsa@modares.ac.ir
149. Leila Yousefi Senior Member lyousefi@ut.ac.ir
150. Mahtab Mirmohseni Senior Member mirmohseni@sharif.edu
151. Babak Mayahinia Senior Member babak.mayahinia@yahoo.com
152. Amin Gohari Senior Member aminzadeh@sharif.edu
153. Mehdi Kamal Senior Member mehdikamal@ut.ac.ir
154. Alireza Alfi Senior Member a_alfi@shahroodut.ac.ir
155. Shahrokh Ghaemmaghami Senior Member ghaemmag@sharif.edu
156. Taghi Javdani Senior Member tjavdani@yahoo.com
157. Hamidreza Rezaee-Dehsorkh Senior Member hr.rezaee@gmail.com
158. Nassim Ravanshad Senior Member nassim.ravanshad@gmail.com
159. Reza Ghandehari Senior Member r_ghandehari@sru.ac.ir
160. Mohammad Memarian Senior Member mmemarian@sharif.edu
161. Saeedeh Parsaeefard Senior Member saeede.parsaeefard@gmail.com
162. Gholamreza Moradi Senior Member ghmoradi@aut.ac.ir
163. Siamak Mohammadi Senior Member smohamadi@ut.ac.ir
164. Shahram Javadi Senior Member sh.javadi@gmail.com
165. S Alireza Davari Senior Member ali13davari@yahoo.com
166. Zahra Moravej Senior Member tahayori@gmail.com
167. Zahra Atlasbaf Senior Member atlasbaf@modares.ac.ir
168. Shadrokh Samavi Senior Member samavi@mcmaster.ca
169. Vahid Vahidinasab Senior Member vahid.vahidinasab@newcastle.ac.uk
170. Peyman Jafarian Senior Member peyman_jafarian@yahoo.com
171. Mahdi Pourfath Senior Member pourfath@ut.ac.ir
172. Vahid Ahmadi Senior Member v_ahmadi@modares.ac.ir
173. Farhad Haghjoo Senior Member farhadhaghjoo@gmail.com
174. Reza Shariatinasab Senior Member shariatinasab@birjand.ac.ir
175. Negin Manavizadeh Senior Member manavizadeh@ee.kntu.ac.ir
176. Reza Faghih Mirzaee Senior Member r.f.mirzaee@qodsiau.ac.ir
177. Javad Olamaei Senior Member j_olamaei@azad.ac.ir
178. Maryam Dehghani Senior Member mdehghani@shirazu.ac.ir
179. Mohammad Yousefi Senior Member mr_yousefi81@yahoo.com
180. Reza Asvadi Senior Member r_asvadi@sbu.ac.ir
181. Abolfazl Vahedi Senior Member avahedi@iust.ac.ir
182. Nader Mokari Senior Member nader.nmy@gmail.com
183. Hossein Iman-Eini Senior Member imaneini@ut.ac.ir
184. Mohsen Jannati Senior Member mohsen.jannati@shahreza.ac.ir
185. Moein Moeini Aghtaie Senior Member moeini@sharif.edu
186. Ali A. Razi-Kazemi Senior Member razi.kazemi@kntu.ac.ir
187. Nastooh Taheri Javan Senior Member va_nastooh@yahoo.com
188. Mohammad Mardaneh Senior Member mardaneh@sutech.ac.ir
189. Mahmoud Naghibzadeh Senior Member naghibzade@um.ac.ir
190. Qobad Shafiee Senior Member q.shafiee@uok.ac.ir
191. Zahra Nasiri-Gheidari Senior Member znasiri@sharif.edu
192. Farid Tootoonchian Senior Member tootoonchian@iust.ac.ir
193. Hamed Kebriaei Senior Member kebriaei@ut.ac.ir
194. Maziar Ahmad Sharbafi Senior Member sharbafi@sport.tu-darmstadt.de
195. Ali Afzali-Kuhsa Senior Member afzali5@gmail.com
196. Mohammad Reza Javan Senior Member javan@shahroodut.ac.ir
197. Saeed Olyaee Senior Member s_olyaee@sru.ac.ir
198. Mohammad Mehdi Arefi Senior Member arefi@shirazu.ac.ir
199. Masoud Aliakbar Golkar Senior Member golkar@kntu.ac.ir
200. Shahriar Shirvani Moghaddam Senior Member sh_shirvani@sru.ac.ir
201. Mohamad Esmail Hamedani Golshan Senior Member hgolshan@cc.iut.ac.ir
202. Niki Moslemi Senior Member nmoslemi@nri.ac.ir
203. Seyed M. Madani Senior Member madani104@yahoo.com
204. Mohammad Hossein Moaiyeri Senior Member h_moaiyeri@sbu.ac.ir
205. Faezeh Farivar Senior Member faezeh.farivar@gmail.com
206. Alireza Safa Senior Member a.safa@gu.ac.ir
207. Mohammadreza Amini Senior Member mohammadreza.amini@alumni.iut.ac.ir
208. Saeid Ajideh Senior Member saeid.ajideh@gmail.com