IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE

Chair & Members

Chair of Promotion Committee


Prof. Ahmad Khadem-Zadeh

Professor, ICT Research Institute

Email Address :  Zadeh@itrc.ac.ir

Members

Full name Position Affiliation Email address
Dr.Mohammad Shahram moin Vice chair Associate Professor, ICT Research Institute moin@itrc.ac.ir
Mojgan Azizi Secretary ICT Research Institute M_azizi@itrc.ac.ir
Prof. Mohammad Teshnehlab Member Professor, Department of Control Engineering, K.N.Toosi University of Technology teshnehlab@kntu.ac.ir
Prof. Ali Afzali Kousha Member Professor of Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering University of Tehran afzali@ut.ac.ir
Dr. Hassan Aghaeinia Member Associate Professor , Dept. of Electrical Eng., Amirkabir University of Technology aghaeini@aut.ac.ir
Prof. Hassan Ghassemian Member Professor of  Department of Electrical Engineering Tarbiat Modares University ghassemi@modares.ac.ir
Prof. Mohsen Kahani Member Professor, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad kahani@ um. ac. ir
Dr. Mohammad Ali Montazeri Member Associate Professor of  Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology montazeri@cc.iut.ac.ir
Dr.Eslam Nazemi Member Associate Professor of  Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Shahid Beheshti University nazemi@sbu.ac.ir
Prof. Amir Masoud Rahmani Member Professor for Islamic Azad University, science and research branch arahmani@srbiau.ac.ir