IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Student Activities

Chair & Members

Chair of Student Activities Committee

 

 Dr. Amirhossein Nikoofard

Department of Electrical Engineering

K. N. Toosi University of Technology

Organization of the Student Activities Committee of the IEEE Iran Section

Full name Position Affiliation Email address Homepage
Amirhossein Nikoofard Chair K. N. Toosi University of Technology a.nikoofard@kntu.ac.ir View
Reza Sarvari Past-Chair Sharif University of Technology sarvari@sharif.edu View
Hoda Roodaki Secretary K. N. Toosi University of Technology hroodaki@kntu.ac.ir View
Reza Faraji-Dana Advisor University of Tehran reza@ut.ac.ir View
Nosrat Granpayeh Advisor K. N. Toosi University of Technology granpayeh@kntu.ac.ir View
Mojgan Azizi Web Committee Chair Iran Section mojgan.azizi@gmail.com View
Hussein Shirvani Student Representative husseinshirvani@gmail.com View
Ehsan Nouri Student Branch Coordinator Ehsan Nouri ehsan.nouri@ut.ac.ir View
Hadi Moghadas SPC Coordinator Isfahan University of Technology h.moghadas@ieee.org View
Sadra Abrari SPC Coordinator K. N. Toosi University of Technology sadra_abrari@email.kntu.ac.ir View
Mohammad Hossein Babaee Designer Minho University ho3ein.babaee@gmail.com View
Amir Zahedi Designer amir.zahedi@ieee.org View
Neda Sadat Taheri Content Creation & Web Shahid Beheshti University sadatneda76@gmail.com View
Fatemeh Fadaei Content Creation, Competitions & Web K. N. Toosi University of Technology ftmfdi96@gmail.com; View
Marizeh Sadat Esmaeili MDC Representative marzieh.sadat.e@gmail.com View
Parmida Maleki Competitions & WIE Representative Amirkabir University of Technology p.maleki95@ieee.org View
Seyed Mohammad Mehdi Eghbali Zarch Associate Member Islamic Azad University – Qazvin Branch eghbali.sm69@gmail.com View

 

Contact us

For any inquiry regarding IEEE Iran Section Student Activities Committee, you can reach us at sac@ieee.org.ir.