IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Student Activities

Chair & Members

Chair of Student Activities Committee

Dr. Amirhossein Nikoofard
Department of Electrical Engineering
K. N. Toosi University of Technology

 

Organization of the Student Activities Committee of the IEEE Iran Section

Full namePositionAffiliationEmail addressHomepage
Amirhossein NikoofardChairK. N. Toosi University of Technologya.nikoofard@kntu.ac.irView
Reza SarvariPast-ChairSharif University of Technologysarvari@sharif.eduView
Hoda RoodakiSecretaryK. N. Toosi University of Technologyhroodaki@kntu.ac.irView
Reza Faraji-DanaAdvisorUniversity of Tehranreza@ut.ac.irView
Nosrat GranpayehAdvisorK. N. Toosi University of Technologygranpayeh@kntu.ac.irView
Mojgan AziziWeb Development Committee ChairIran Sectionmojgan.azizi@gmail.comView
Hussein ShirvaniStudent Representativehusseinshirvani@gmail.comView
Ehsan NouriStudent Branch CoordinatorEhsan Nouriehsan.nouri@ut.ac.irView
Sadra AbrariSPC CoordinatorK. N. Toosi University of Technologysadra_abrari@email.kntu.ac.irView
Mohammad Hossein BabaeeDesignerMinho Universityho3ein.babaee@gmail.comView
Neda Sadat TaheriContent Creation & WebShahid Beheshti Universitysadatneda76@gmail.comView
Marizeh Sadat EsmaeiliMDC Representativemarzieh.sadat.e@gmail.comView
Seyed Mohammad Mehdi Eghbali ZarchAssociate MemberIslamic Azad University – Qazvin Brancheghbali.sm69@gmail.comView

Contact us

For any inquiry regarding IEEE Iran Section Student Activities Committee, you can reach us at sac@ieee.org.ir.