IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Student Activities

Chair & Members

Chair of Student Activities Committee

Dr. Amirhossein Nikoofard
Department of Electrical Engineering
K. N. Toosi University of Technology

Organization of the Student Activities Committee of the IEEE Iran Section

Full name Position Affiliation Email address
Amirhossein Nikoofard Chair K. N. Toosi University of Technology a.nikoofard@kntu.ac.ir
Reza Faraji-Dana Advisor University of Tehran reza@ut.ac.ir
Nosrat Granpayeh Advisor K. N. Toosi University of Technology granpayeh@kntu.ac.ir
Hussein Shirvani Advisor Ministry of ICT husseinshirvani@gmail.com
Ehsan Nouri Student Representative University of Tehran ehsan.nouri@ut.ac.ir
Negin Manavizadeh Public Relations Office Chair K. N. Toosi University of Technology manavizadeh@eetd.kntu.ac.ir
Mojgan Azizi Web Development Committee Chair Iran Telecommunication Research Center (ITRC) mojgan.azizi@gmail.com
Shiva Asfari Student Branches Coordinator Islamic Azad University – Central Tehran Branch asfari.shiva@gmail.com
Shirin Rajabpour Student Branches Liaison Yazd University shirin.rajabpour@yahoo.com
Mohammad Hossein Babaee Graphic Designer Minho University ho3ein.babaee@gmail.com
Mahdi Pedramfar Graphic Designer Islamic Azad University – South Tehran Branch mahdipedramfar@yahoo.com
Elham Khazaei Events and Competitions Coordinator Islamic Azad University – Central Tehran Branch elkh188@gmail.com
Nikoo Dehghani Student Awards Coordinator Tarbiat Modares University nikoo.dehghani@gmail.com
Mahdi Asghar Workshops and Tech. Activities Coordinator Islamic Azad University – Central Tehran Branch mahdi.asghar97@gmail.com
Danial Farajzadeh Industry Relations Coordinator Buein Zahra Technical University farajzadehdanial@gmail.com
Marizeh Sadat Esmaeili Content Creation Working Group Coordinator Shahid Beheshti University marzieh.sadat.e@gmail.com
Nooshin Salari Member of Content Creation Working Group Tarbiat Modares University nooti.salari922@gmail.com
Behnam Darzi Member of Content Creation Working Group Tarbiat Modares University behnam.darzi@ut.ac.ir
Elahe Hajimalek Member of Content Creation Working Group Tarbiat Modares University elahe.hajimalek@yahoo.com

Contact us

For any inquiry regarding IEEE Iran Section Student Activities Committee, you can reach us at sac@ieee.org.ir