IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE

Chair & Members

Chair of Student Activities Committee

Dr. Amirabolfazl Suratgar
Department of Electrical Engineering
Amirkabir University of Technology

 

Organization of the Student Activities Committee of the IEEE Iran
Section

Full name
Position
Affiliation
Email address
Amir Abolfazl Suratgar
Chair
Amirkabir University of Technology
a-suratgar@aut.ac.ir
Amir Adibzadeh
Vice-chair
Thermal Power Plant Holding
a.adibzadeh@tpph.ir
Iman Asgari
Coordinator
University of Calgary
Askarianiman@gmail.com
Ehsan Nouri
 Advisor
University of Tehran, Simon Ferazer Canada
ehsan.nouri@ut.ac.ir
Hossein Babaei
Advisor
Minho University  
ho3ein.babaee@gmail.com
Nosrat Granpayeh
Member
K. N. Toosi University of Technology
granpayeh@kntu.ac.ir
Mojgan Azizi
Member
Iran Telecommunication Research Center (ITRC)    
mojgan.azizi@gmail.com
Ghobad Shafiei
Member
University of Kordestan
q.shafiee@uok.ac.ir
Amirhossein Nikoofard
Member
K. N. Toosi University of Technology
a.nikoofard@kntu.ac.ir
Iman Sharifi
Member
Amirkabir University of Technology
 imansharifi@aut.ac.ir
Amir Aminzadeh Ghavifekr
Member
University of Tabriz
aa.ghavifekr@tabrizu.ac.ir
Farbod Sotoudeh
Member
Arak University of Technology
f.setoudeh@arakut.ac.ir
Arash Amini
Member
Sharif University of Technology
aamini@sharif.edu
Bashir Felegari
Student Member
Tarbiat Modares University
Bashir.felegari@ieee.org
Abolfazl Qiyasi Moghadam
Student Member
Shamspour Institute
a.qiyasimoghadam@gmail.com
Mohammad Ghaderzadeh
Student Member
K. N. Toosi University of Technology
Ghaderzadeh@ieee.org



Contact us

For any inquiry regarding IEEE Iran Section Student Activities Committee,
you can reach us at sac@ieee.org.ir