Work in Progresss

Result of the 2014 Election of IEEE Iran Section Board of Directors

  • Prof. Mahmoud Shahabadi: Chair,
  • Prof. Mahmoud Reza Haghifam: Vice-Chair,
  • Dr. Manouchehr MoradiSabzevar: Secretary,
  • Dr. Behrouz Maham: Treasurer,

The results were announced by Chair of IEEE Iran Section Election Committee, Prof.  Hamid Soltanian-Zadeh. For more details download Newsletter Election 2014

The IEEE Iran Section is grateful for the outstanding contributions made by Board of Director members whose terms expired at the end of the year 2014.

Comments are closed.