Work in Progresss

IEEE Iran Section Award Announcement for the Year 2011

At the 19th Iranian Conference of Electrical Engineering which was held from the 17th to the 19th of May, IEEE Iran section presented its annual prizes.

The results are as follows:


Award Name of Recipient Affiliation
Teaching Award Professor Parviz Jabehdar-Maralani University of Tehran
Research Award Professor Jawad Salehi Sharif University of Technology
Young Investigator Award Dr Keivan Navaie Tarbiat Modarres University
Best Master’s Thesis Award Ms. Nafiseh Saberi Tarbiat Modarres University
Best Ph.D. Thesis Award Dr. Farrokh Amini-far Sharif University of Technology
Best Student Branch Isfahan University of Technology IEEE student branch Isfahan University of Technology


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.