IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Awards & Recognition Committee

Chair & Members

Chair of Awards & Recognition Committee

Prof. Jawad Faiz

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
College of Engineering
University of Tehran

Email Address :  jfaiz@ut.ac.ir

Members

Full Name
Position
Affiliation
Email Address
Prof. Jalil Agha Rashed Mohassel   
vice chair
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
College of Engineering
University of Tehran  
jrashed@ut.ac.ir
Prof. Ali Khaki-Sedigh
Advisor
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
K. N. Toosi University of Technology

sedigh@kntu.ac.ir
  
Prof. Heidar Ali Talebi
Chapter Coordinator Committee Chair
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Amirkabir University of Technology
alit@aut.ac.ir
Dr. Amirabolfazl Suratgar
Student Activities Committee Chair
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Amirkabir University of Technology
a-suratgar@aut.ac.ir
Dr. Zohreh Azimifar
Women in Engineering (WIE) Committee Chair
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Shiraz

azimifar@cse.shirazu.ac.ir
Eng. Hossein Riazi
Industrial Relations Committee Chair
Manager of Mobin Net Company
riazi@payaco.com
Eng. Mojgan Azizi
Secretary
Iran Telecom Research Center  
m_azizi@itrc.ac.ir
Eng. Sayed Amin Atabak
Executive Member
Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Shahrekord Technical and Vocational University
aminatabak@gmail.com
Danial Farajzadeh
Executive Member
Buein Zahra Technical University
farajzadehdanial@gmail.com
Abolfazl Qiyasi
Executive Member
Shamsipour Technical and Vocational College
abolfazl.qiyasi@ieee.org
Seyed Mustafa Afzouni Executive Member Yazd University
smafzouni@gmail.com

Members 2019-2020

Full NameAffiliationEmail Address
Prof. Jalil Agha Rashed Mohassel   School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
College of Engineering
University of Tehran  
jrashed@ut.ac.ir
Prof. Ali Khaki-SedighFaculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
K. N. Toosi University of Technology

sedigh@kntu.ac.ir
 
Prof. Hossein Askarian AbyanehDepartment of Electrical Engineering
Amirkabir University of Technology  
askarian@aut.ac.ir
Dr. Amir Hossein Nikoofard  Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
K. N. Toosi University of Technology
a.nikoofard@kntu.ac.ir
Dr. Maryam Tayefeh MahmoudiIT Research Center
ICT Research Institute  

mahmodi@itrc.ac.ir
Eng. Hossein RiaziManager of Mobin Net Companyriazi@payaco.com

Executive Members

Full NameAffiliationEmail Address
Mojgan AziziIran Telecom Research Center  m_azizi@itrc.ac.ir
Sayed Amin AtabakFaculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Shahrekord Technical and Vocational University
aminatabak@gmail.com
Danial FarajzadehBuein Zahra Technical Universityfarajzadehdanial@gmail.com