Work in Progresss
Technical Chapters

Chair & Members

Chair of Technical Chapters Committee

Prof. Heidar Ali Talebi

Department of Electrical Engineering

Amirkabir University of Technology


Organization of the Technical Chapters Committee of the IEEE Iran Section

Full name Position Affiliation Email address Homepage
Mahmoud Shahabadi Past-Chair University of Tehran View
Jalil Rashed Mohassel Electromagnetics and Photonics Joint TC Chair University of Tehran View
Gevork B. Gharehpetian Power Engineering Joint TC Chair Amirkabir University of Technology View
Hamid Taghirad Control Systems Joint TC Member K. N. Toosi University of Technology View
Mahmoud Ahmadian Communications and Information Theory Joint TC Chair K. N. Toosi University of Technology View
Mojgan Azizi Member Iran Section

Contact us

For any inquiry regarding IEEE Iran Section Technical Chapters Committee, you can reach us at\