IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Technical Chapters

Steering Committee

Chair of Technical Chapters Committee

Prof. Heidar Ali Talebi

Department of Electrical Engineering

Amirkabir University of Technology

 

Organization of the Technical Chapters Committee of the IEEE Iran Section

Full name
Position
Affiliation
Email address
Hossein Askarian Abyaneh
Past Chair
Amirkabir University of Technology
askarian@aut.ac.ir
Farzaneh Abdollahi
Vice-Chair
Amirkabir University of Technology
F_abdollahi@aut.ac.ir
Jalil Rashed Mohassel
Electromagnetics and Photonics TC Chair
University of Tehran
 Jrashed@ut.ac.ir
Mostafa Parniani
Power Engineering TC Chair
Sharif University of Technology
parniani@sharif.edu
Behzad Moshiri
Control Systems TC Chair
University of Tehran
moshiri@ut.ac.ir
Mahmoud Ahmadian
Communications and Information Theory TC Chair
K. N. Toosi University of Technology
m_ahmadian@kntu.ac.ir
Faramarz Hossein Babaee
Electronic TC Chair
K. N. Toosi University of Technology
fhbabaei@kntu.ac.ir
Ali Ahmadi
Computer TC Chair
K. N. Toosi University of Technology
ahmadi@kntu.ac.ir
Mojgan Azizi
Secretary
Iran Section
m_azizi@itrc.ac.ir
Contact us

For any inquiry regarding IEEE Iran Section Technical Chapters Committee, you can reach us at chapters@ieee.org.ir.