IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Professional activities Committee

Chair & Members

Chair of Professional Activities Committee

 Dr. Eslam Nazemi

Computer Science and Engineering Department
Shahid Beheshti University

Email Address : nazemi@sbu.ac.ir

 

Members

Full NamePositionAffiliationEmail
Eslam NazemiChairShahid Beheshti Universitynazemi@sbu.ac.ir
Armin Salimi BadrVice ChairShahid Beheshti Universitya_salimibadr@sbu.ac.ir
Narges kamaliSecretaryAzad University, Tehran Centernarges.kamali97@gmail.com
Nosrat GranpayehPast ChairK. N. Toosi University of Technologygranpayeh@kntu.ac.ir
Shiva AsfariMemberAmirkabir University of Technologyasfari.shiva@gmail.com
Mahdi AsgharMemberAzad University, Tehran Centermahdi.asghar97@gmail.com
Mojgan AziziMemberICT Research Instituteweb@ieee.org.ir
fateme karimiMemberBusiness and marketing at aharkarimi.fatima.75@gmail.com
Siamak khalajMemberMonenco Iran Consulting EngineersKhalaj53.siamak@gmail.com
Elham KhazaeiMemberAzad University, Tehran Centerelkh188@gmail.com
Ehsan NouriMemberUniversity of Tehran, Simon Ferazer Canadaehsan.nouri@ut.ac.ir
Maedeh ParivandMemberAzad University, Tehran Centerma.parivand@gmail.com
Hamidreza PazokiMemberAzad University, Sarihrp.prof@gmail.com
Abolfazl Qiyasi MoghadamMemberShamsipour Technical and Vocational Collegea.qiyasimoghadam@gmail.com
Hossein RiaziMemberManaging Director, Mobin Netriazi@payaco.com
Seyed javad SeyediMemberNational Iranian Copper Industries Co. , NICICOjavadsayedi@yahoo.com
Mohammad Javad ShayganMemberScience & Calture universityshowcaran@gmail.com
Kamalddin Yaghobi RafieMemberIT and Business Analysis Expert at Iran Capital Marketk_y_rafi@yahoo.com