IEEE
Loading...
Work in Progresss
IEEE
Professional activities Committee

Chair & Members

Chair of Professional Activities Committee

 Dr. Eslam Nazemi

Computer Science and Engineering Department
Shahid Beheshti University

 

Members

Full Name Position Affiliation Email Address
Nosrat Granpayeh Chair K. N. Toosi University of Technology granpayeh@kntu.ac.ir
Hadi Ali Akbarian Vice-Chair K. N. Toosi University of Technology aliakbarian@kntu.ac.ir
Hamid Soltanian-Zadeh Former Chair University of Tehran hszadeh@ut.ac.ir
Maryam Tayefeh Mahmoudi Chair of Women In Engineering (WIE) Committee Iran Telecommunication Research Center (ITRC) mahmodi@itrc.ac.ir
Hossein Riazi Chair of Industrial Relations Committee Managing Director, Mobin Net riazi@payaco.com
Mohammad Javad Shaygan Counselor, University of Science and Culture University of Science and Culture showcaran@gmail.com
Mojgan Azizi Executive Secretary Iran Telecommunication Research Center (ITRC) web@ieee.org.ir
Abolfazl Qiyasi Moghadam Member Shamsipour Technical and Vocational College
a.qiyasimoghadam@gmail.com
Elham Khazaei Member Islamic Azad University – Central Tehran Branch elkh188@gmail.com
Seyed Mustafa Afzouni Member Yazd University admin@ieee.org.r
Shiva Asfari Member Islamic Azad University – Central Tehran Branch asfari.shiva@gmail.com
Mohammad Ghaderzadeh Member K. N. Toosi University of Technology Ghaderzadeh@ieee.org
Ehsan Nouri Member University of Tehran ehsan.nouri@ut.ac.ir
Maedeh Parivand Member Islamic Azad University – Central Tehran Branch ma.parivand@gmail.com
Mohammad Hasan Azad Member K. N. Toosi University of Technology mhazad1999@gmail.com
Mahdi Pedramfar Member Islamic Azad University – South Tehran Branch mahdipedramfar@yahoo.com
Mahdi Asghar Member Islamic Azad University – Central Tehran Branch mahdi.asghar97@gmail.com