Work in Progresss

Chair & Members

Chair and Vice-Chair of Conferences Committee


Prof. Hamid D. Taghirad

Department of Systems and Control
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
K. N. Toosi University of Technology



Dr. Mohammad A. Khosravi

Department of Electrical Engineering
Amirkabir University of Technology


Committee Coordinators:  Mrs. Elham Sahebi, and Mr. Amir Hossein Bagheri

Committee Members:

Prof. Heidar Ali Talebi, Chapters Chair, Amirkabir University of Technology

Prof. Mahmoud Ahmadian, Communications Chapter, K. N. Toosi U. of Tech.

Prof. Majid Sanaye Pasand, Power Chapter, Tehran University

Dr. Vahid Nayeri, Electromagnetics Chapter, Iran University of Science and Trchnology

Dr. Mohammad S. Tavazoei, Control Chapter, Sharif University of Technology

Dr. Eslam Nazemi, Computer Chapter, Shahid Beheshti University

Mr. Seyedi, Electronics Chapter